2018 ★ Schedule

2018 NEC Code Change Class Schedule
   
Month Location Date
     
January No Classes This Month
     
February ZANESVILLE - Baymont Inn
230 Scenic Crest Dr., Zanesville, OH. 43701
(740)454-9332
Saturday, February 03, 2018
  MEDINA - Hampton Inn
3073 Eastpointe Dr., Medina, OH. 44256
(330)721-8955
Saturday, February 10, 2018
  LANCASTER - Hampton Inn
2041 Schorrway Dr., Lancaster, OH. 43130
(740)654-2999
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  SHARONVILLE - Fire Dept. Sta. #86
11637 Chester Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45246
(513) 563-0252
Friday, February 16, 2018
  SUNBURY - Hampton Inn
7329 East Rt.37, Sunbury, OH. 43074
(740)363-4700
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  DAYTON - Holiday Inn Express
5610 Merily Wy., Huber Heights, OH. 45424
(937)235-2000
Friday, February 23, 2018
  FINDLAY - Holiday Inn Express
941 Interstate Dr., Findlay, OH. 45840
(419)420-1776
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
     
March ST. CLAIRSVILLE - Hampton Inn
51130 National Rd E, St Clairsville, OH 43950
(740) 695-3961
Saturday, March 03, 2018
  CLEVES - Kreimer's Bier Haus
6052 St. Rte 128, Cleves, OH. 45002
(513)353-2168
Friday, March 09, 2018
  CLEVELAND - IX-Center
6200 Riverside Dr., Cleveland, OH. 44135
(614)581-5700
Monday, March 12, 2018
  RICHFIELD - Holiday Inn Express
5171 Brecksville Rd., Richfield, OH. 44286
(330)523-5000
Saturday, March 17, 2018
     
     
April No Classes This Month
     
     
May ZANESVILLE - Baymont Inn
230 Scenic Crest Dr., Zanesville, OH. 43701
(740)454-9332
Friday, May 04, 2018
  MEDINA - Hampton Inn
3073 Eastpointe Dr., Medina, OH. 44256
(330)721-8955
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
  LANCASTER - Hampton Inn
2041 Schorrway Dr., Lancaster, OH. 43130
(740)654-2999
Saturday, May 12, 2018
  SHARONVILLE - Fire Dept. Sta. #86
11637 Chester Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45246
(513) 563-0252
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  SUNBURY - Hampton Inn
7329 East Rt.37, Sunbury, OH. 43074
(740)363-4700
Saturday, May 19, 2018
     
June DAYTON - Holiday Inn Express
5610 Merily Wy., Huber Heights, OH. 45424
(937)235-2000
Saturday, June 02, 2018
  ST. CLAIRSVILLE - Hampton Inn
51130 National Rd E, St Clairsville, OH 43950
(740) 695-3961
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
  FINDLAY - Holiday Inn Express
941 Interstate Dr., Findlay, OH. 45840
(419)420-1776
Saturday, June 09, 2018
  RICHFIELD - Holiday Inn Express
5171 Brecksville Rd., Richfield, OH. 44286
(330)523-5000
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  SHARONVILLE - Holiday Inn Express
11160 Dowlin Dr., Sharonville, OH. 45241
(513)771-9080
Saturday, June 16, 2018
     
     
July No Classes This Month
     
     
August ZANESVILLE - Baymont Inn
230 Scenic Crest Dr., Zanesville, OH. 43701
(740)454-9332
Saturday, August 04, 2018
  LANCASTER - Hampton Inn
2041 Schorrway Dr., Lancaster, OH. 43130
(740)654-2999
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
  MEDINA - Hampton Inn
3073 Eastpointe Dr., Medina, OH. 44256
(330)721-8955
Saturday, August 11, 2018
  SUNBURY - Hampton Inn
7329 East Rt.37, Sunbury, OH. 43074
(740)363-4700
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  SHARONVILLE - Fire Dept. Sta. #86
11637 Chester Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45246
(513) 563-0252
Saturday, August 18, 2018
  FINDLAY - Holiday Inn Express
941 Interstate Dr., Findlay, OH. 45840
(419)420-1776
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  ST. CLAIRSVILLE - Hampton Inn
51130 National Rd E, St Clairsville, OH 43950
(740) 695-3961
Saturday, August 25, 2018
  DAYTON - Holiday Inn Express
5610 Merily Wy., Huber Heights, OH. 45424
(937)235-2000
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
     
September TRAINING IN THE PARK - Blacklick Woods
6975 E.Livingston Ave., Reynoldsburg, OH
(614)581-5700
Friday, September 07, 2018
  SHARONVILLE - Holiday Inn Express
11160 Dowlin Dr, Sharonville, OH 45241
(513) 771-9080
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  RICHFIELD - Holiday Inn Express
5171 Brecksville Rd., Richfield, OH. 44286
(330)523-5000
Saturday, September 15, 2018
     
     
October No Classes This Month
     
     
November ZANESVILLE - Baymont Inn
230 Scenic Crest Dr., Zanesville, OH. 43701
(740)454-9332
Friday, November 02, 2018
  MEDINA - Hampton Inn
3073 Eastpointe Dr., Medina, OH. 44256
(330)721-8955
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
  LANCASTER - Hampton Inn
2041 Schorrway Dr., Lancaster, OH. 43130
(740)654-2999
Saturday, November 10, 2018
  SHARONVILLE - Fire Dept. Sta. #86
11637 Chester Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45246
(513) 563-0252
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  SUNBURY - Hampton Inn
7329 East Rt.37, Sunbury, OH. 43074
(740)363-4700
Saturday, November 17, 2018
  ST. CLAIRSVILLE - Hampton Inn
51130 National Rd E, St Clairsville, OH 43950
(740) 695-3961
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  FINDLAY - Holiday Inn Express
941 Interstate Dr., Findlay, OH. 45840
(419)420-1776
Saturday, November 24, 2018
     
December DAYTON - Holiday Inn Express
5610 Merily Wy., Huber Heights, OH. 45424
(937)235-2000
Saturday, December 01, 2018
  SHARONVILLE - Holiday Inn Express
11160 Dowlin Dr., Sharonville, OH. 45241
(513)771-9080
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
  RICHFIELD - Holiday Inn Express
5171 Brecksville Rd., Richfield, OH. 44286
(330)523-5000
Friday, December 07, 2018