Your Shopping Cart Contents

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Upcoming Classes
Class Name
Polaris - Mar 02, 2021 (Tue) 03/02/2021
Dayton - Mar 05, 2021 (Fri) 03/05/2021
SHIFT Restaurant - Mar 10, 2021 (Wed) 03/10/2021
Richfield - Mar 13, 2021 (Sat) 03/13/2021
Lancaster - May 01, 2021 (Sat) 05/01/2021
Zanesville - May 05, 2021 (Wed) 05/05/2021
Polaris - May 08, 2021 (Sat) 05/08/2021
Medina - May 12, 2021 (Wed) 05/12/2021
Sharonville - May 19, 2021 (Wed) 05/19/2021
Dayton - May 22, 2021 (Sat) 05/22/2021


All Classes Are Approved For Continuing Education Credit In (4) States & Ohio ESI